OUR MEMBERS

AEGIS Engineering Systems Limited:  https://aegisengineering.co.uk/

AEGIS has been operating in the UK for 25 years. Through our Engineering and Independent Certification businesses we offer engineering expertise, innovative solutions and the full suite of Certification Services to the international rail industry, including Passenger Rolling Stock, Freight, On Track Plant & Machines, Signalling, Telecoms, Civil Infrastructure and Electrification. Contact: Phil Elwell, Business Development Manager, 07971 890 059, sales@aegisengineering.co.uk

Aggregate Industries UK Ltd:  https://www.aggregate.com

Belper Rail Engineering Ltd: http://www.belperrail.co.uk/

Channel Commercials PLC:  https://www.channelcommercials.co.uk

Colas Rail Ltd`:  http://colasrail.co.uk

Davis Wagon Services Ltd:  https://daviswagonservices.co.uk

DB Cargo Maintenance:  https://uk.dbcargo.com/rail-uk-en

Direct Rail Services:  https://www.directrailservices.com

Drax Power Ltd:  https://www.drax.com

ERMEWA SA:  https://www.ermewa.com

Freightliner Group Ltd:  https://www.freightliner.co.uk

Freightliner is the UK’s largest rail maritime intermodal operator, transporting containers from all major deep-sea ports to 12 inland terminals nationwide and construction materials and other bulk freight into towns and cities.  Freightliner offers customers a complete intermodal logistics package of rail, road and terminal solutions, ensuring satisfaction from port to door.

In 2022, Freightliner was the winner of the ‘Rail Freight Operator of the Year’ at the Multimodal Awards and the ‘Safety & Sustainability’ award at the Rail Freight Group (RFG) awards.’  Contact tim.gabb@gwrr.co.uk.

GB Railfreight Ltd:  https://www.gbrailfreight.com

Greenbrier Europe :  http://www.greenbrier-europe.com

Knorr-Bremse Rail Systems (UK) Ltd:  https://www.knorr-bremse.co.uk/

Lucchini Unipart Rail Ltd:  https://www.Lur.co.uk

Mandy Rail Limited:  https://mandyrail.co.uk/

Mendip Rail Ltd:

Network Rail:  https://www.networkrail.co.uk

Plasmor Ltd:  https://www.plasmor.co.uk

Porterbrook Leasing Company Ltd: https://www.porterbrook.co.uk

Porterbrook owns almost a quarter of UK passenger rolling Stock, 50 freight locomotives and has on order 150 new wagons (construction and intermodal).  Porterbrook actively supports improved industry performance and reliability across the network.  Engineering excellence is central to its role as a leading railway asset owner and manager. Each year the company has committed to invest in new freight and passenger assets to support decarbonisation and modal shift.   Contact:  Mark Wyborn  +44 (0)7929 051031  porterbrook.co.uk

Railcare T AB:  https://www.railcare.se/en/we-offer/construction-abroad/uk

Ricardo Rail Ltd:  https://rail.ricardo.com/our-regions/uk

Sabre Rail Services Ltd:  http://www.sabrerail.com

STVA UK Ltd:  https://www.groupecat.com

Tarmac Trading Ltd:  https://tarmac.com

Touax :  http://www.touaxrail.com

TUV Rheinland UK Ltd:  https://www.tuv.com/united-kingdom/en

VTG Rail UK Ltd:  https://www.vtg.com/uk

Wabtec Rail Ltd:  https://www.wabtec.com

Yellow Group:  https://www.yellow-group.com

View our image gallery